Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10 a.m. until 2 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
CAAASA Conference
3/11/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Sacramento, California   
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
Gold Country Regional Meeting
3/13/2020
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
CoSN Conference
3/16/2020 » 3/18/2020
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Spring CUE
3/19/2020 » 3/21/2020
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
3/27/2020
Location: Palmdale, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Lead 3.0
4/2/2020 » 4/4/2020
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Sanger USD & Eduscape ISTE Certification
4/16/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Sanger, California    Time: 8:00am
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
4/17/2020
Location: Lancaster, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
4/24/2020
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10 a.m. until 2 p.m.
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
5/22/2020
Location: Santa Clarita, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, June 26, 2020

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
6/26/2020
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10 a.m. until 2 p.m.
 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
ISTE
6/28/2020 » 7/1/2020
 
Displaying page 1 of 1