Print Page | Sign In | Join
2019-2020 Election

2019-2020 board of directors' Election and Bylaw Changes

CETPA's Board of Directors' Election is held in accordance of its bylaws each year. Voting is done online and the results are announced at the Annual Conference. Please see the information on those Directors running for re-election and the suggested bylaw changes below.

Educational and Retired members will be sent a link in order to vote. Any questions should be directed to Andrea Bennett, Executive Director at


David Goldsmith
David Goldsmith,

Chief Technology Officer
Hanford Elementary School District

Philip Scrivano,

Director of Information Technology
Simi Unified School District

Lorrie Owens
Lorrie Owens,

Administrator, Info Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education

Julie Judd
Julie Judd,

Chief Technology Office
Ventura County Office of Education

Brianne Ford,

Chief Technology Officer
Irvine Unified School District

Eric Calderon,
Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Riverside County Office of Education

DeWayne Cossey,
Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Vista Unified School District

Tim Landeck,,
Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Los Gatos Unified School District

2019-2020 Bylaw Changes Suggested

Access for Members Only